Critical Iteration

Critical Iteration is a design process that can be used to create and test anything. It is composed of 6 steps:

  1. Gather
  2. Define
  3. Make
  4. Test
  5. Learn
  6. Implement

The steps Define-Make-Test-Learn are also defined as the Prototyping Cycle. Critical Iteration is continuous in 2 phases, the first is by gathering-prototyping-implementing. This is the broad process that is repeated for successive versions of an artifact. The second is the Prototyping Cycle, which is usually completed multiple times to make the artifact better.

Show PHP error messages